Портфолио

Promotion studio with a personal account for measuring customer positions. Interesting design - powerful functionality

Hotel website with a very cool design, built-in CRM system for rooms reservation (Booking), online payment and many other features. It was not just a website development, it was a full complex from analytics to promotion.

A simple online store with flexible price setting of goods from shoe size to shoelace color. The style and design of the official site.

Corporate web-site for TVT DIGITAL trademark professional video surveillance systems sales.

Official FC Alexandria (UPL Ukraine) web-site. A unique project, a very complex structure, a lot of tiny things that needed to be controlled. 

A bit boring and standard online security systems store. No extra functionality and design frills — maximum performance and speed. But as an equivalent to something interesting in a design and features we created a very interesting online marketing strategy, starting from branding to full SEO optimization and promotion.

A unique site developed on the basis of amazing content and elements of a social network. This site is a transformer under the hood of which is a very cool engine. Registration system, activity rating, system of reposts, likes, career growth, and at the end getting access to a private blog not indexed by a search engine.

TRINIX trademark is a store with best security systems of Ukraine directly from manufacturer. An interesting online store with interesting product filters and convenient checkout.

What should people who have a lot of currency do? Invest in cryptocurrency =) We developed a rather interesting virtual currency exchange service in Ukraine. The service has different payment systems, all kinds of protection against hacking and a very interesting discount policy.

We added this project to our portfolio, since we rewrote its functionality completely from scratch. The design is cool, but we'll tell the truth — it's not ours as we were engaged in developing more flexible functionality, work optimization and online marketing strategy.

Food wholesale is the first resource in Ukraine with personal account to simplify domestic purchase of products for dealers. Outside — a simple site directory with goods. Inside — a unique project in the field of selling products, accounting for stock availability, expiration dates, delivery dates and discount promotions for different levels of dealers.

Our very first project. Sometimes looking at it we think that it was a pretty good start. A simple online shop selling equipment to protect your hearing while shooting. An interesting concept of presenting information, nice discount system — in general the project is not bad at all. yes yes

This is the tip of the CRM of AUTORENT TOOLS. This is a site where you can find all the cars of all dealers of Ukraine, pick up, rent, sign documents online. After that, all the information will work on the side of landlords CRM system. 

Advanced information platform with regional distribution and interactive map. We have developed something new, a project absolutely different from others. Online platform with personal accounts and pages for each district of Kiev region. Automatic grouping of news by sport, city and Olympic sportsmen.

Unique shop of boat motors parts — the range of more than 900 000 items. 

Super functional store for cots with integrated 3D visual designer. The choice of color, size, additions, internal linen, pillows — and all of that is visually displayed on 3D constructor.

Corporate web- site for the manufacturer of professional CCTV cameras LIGHT VISION. A solid project that boasts an interesting design decision, thoughtful functionality and interesting structure.

CRM system to optimize the work of sales managers — all the necessary functionality in one box. Our team worked hard and did a full automation of the company's customer management. Mailing, IP telephony, call control, calculated prices — every whim is implemented.

Car rental company web-site, easy booking, automatic car occupation reporting. All identity and development from scratch.

Cyber ​​Security Association of Ukraine. An informational site with the goal of highlighting latest critical news of the online crime world and its opposition.

CRM system for integrating relationships between the landlord and tenant. Just imagine, every owner can rent his car through this system. It contained the entire rental base of Ukrainian cars from different dealers.

This store is interesting because it has 36 categories, and another 12 subcategories in each. Own filter for each of the product lines, pricing policy and parsing of prices directly from the manufacturers' sites. 

A web-site of creative learning space for children — robotics, programming and mathematical thinking. The provision of training services with future employment.

A unique online store selling technical security systems with an interesting functional and connected to CTB TOOLS CRM system. This online store is equipped with fast AJAX filtering, high speed, even with a large number of categories and products.

Портфолио

Студия продвижения с личным кабинетом для замера позиций клиентов. Интересный дизайн - мощный функционал

Мы добавили этот проект в свое портфолио, так как переписывали его функционал полностью с чистого листа. Дизайн крутой, но сразу говорим - дизайн не наш, мы занимались только разработкой более гибкого функционала, оптимизацией работы и стратегией онлайн маркетинга.

Наш самый первый проект - иногда смотря на него мы думаем что не так и плохо мы стартовали. Простенький магазин по продаже экипировки для защиты слуха при боевой стрельбе. Интересная концепция подачи информации, интересная скидочная система - в общем проект не плохой yes

Сайт апарт отеля с очень крутым дизайном, встроенной CRM системой для бронирования номеров ( Booking ), онлайн оплатой и многими другими фишками. Это была не просто разработка сайта, это был комплекс от аналитики до продвижения.

Официальный сайт для ФК Александрия ( УПЛ Украина ). Уникальный проект, очень сложная структура, очень много мелочей которые нужно было держать под контролем. 

Скучноватый и немного стандартный интернет магазин по продаже систем безопасности. Никакого сверх функционала и наворотов в дизайне - максимальная производительность и скорость работы. Но в противовес не интересному проекту мы сопоставили очень интересную стратегию онлайн маркетинга, начиная от брендирования, заканчивая полной SEO оптимизацией и продвижением.

Корпоративный сайт по продажам профессиональных систем видеонаблюдения торговой марки TVT DIGITAL.

Сайт для компании по аренде автомобилей, удобное бронирование, учет занятости авто. Вся айдентика и разработка с ноля.

Супер функиональный магазин детский кроваток с интегрированным визуальным 3D конструктором. Выбор цвета, размера, дополнений, внутренней начинки белъем, подушками - и все это визуально отображается на 3D конструкторе.

Интернет магазин торговой марки TRINIX - лучшие системы безопасности Украины напрямую от производителя. Интересный интернет магазин с интересными фильтрами товаров и удобным оформлением заказа.

Уникальный интернет магазин запчастей к лодочным моторам - прайс на более чем 900 000 товаров. 

Ассоциация кибербезопасности Украины. Сайт информационного характера с цель высветления последних критических новостей мира онлайн преступности и ее противодействию.

Что делать людям у коготорых много валюты ? Вкладывайте в криптовалюту =) Закончили довольно интересный сервис по обмену виртуальной валюты в Украине. На сервисе раличные платежные системы, всевозможные защиты от взломов и очень интересная скидочная политика.

Уникальный сайт разработан на основе крутого контента и элементам социальной сети. Это сайт трансформер под капотом которого очень крутой движок. Система регистрации, рейтинг за активность, система репостов, лайков, карьерный рост, и в конце получение доступа в закрытый блог который не индексируеться поисковиком.

Оптовая продажа продуктов питания - первый в Украине ресурс с личным кабинетом для упрощения дилерам внутренней закупки продукции. Сверху - простой сайт каталог с товарами. Внутри - уникальный в области продажи продуктов проект, учет наличия на складе, сроков годности, даты поставки и скидочных акций для разных уровней дилеров.

Корпоративный сайт для производителя профессиональных камер видеонаблюдения LIGHT VISION. Солидный проект, который может похвастаться интересным дизайнерским решением, продуманным функционалом и интересной структурой.

CRM система для объединения взаимоотношений между арендодателем и арендатором.  Только представьте себе, каждый собственник может сдать свой автомобиль через эту систему в аренду. Она вместила в себе всю прокатную базу автомобилей Украины от разных дилеров.

Уникальный интернет магазин по продаже систем технической безопасности с интересным функциоаналом и подключением в рукомисную CRM систему CTB TOOLS. Этот интернет магазин оснащен быстрой AJAX фильтрацией, высокой скоростью работы даже при большом к-ве категорий и товаров. 

Не сложный интернет магазин с гибкой ценовой настройкой товаров от размера обуви до цвета шнурков. Стилистика и дизайн как у официального сайта.

Продвинутая информационная платформа с распределением по регионам и интерактивной картой. Мы разработали что то новое, проект абсолютно несхожий с другими. Онлайн платформа с личными кабинетами и страницами для каждого района Киевской области. Автоматическая групировка новостей по виду спорта, городу и олимпиадисту.

Сайт креативного обучающего пространства для детей - робототехника, программирование и математическое мышление. Предоставление услуг по обучению с будущим трудоустройством.

Это верхушка айзберга CRM системы AUTORENT TOOLS. Это сайт на котором можно найти все автомобили всех дилеров Украины, подобрать, арендовать, заключить документы online. После чего вся информация будет работать на стороне CRM системы арендодателей. 

Этот магазин интересный тем, что имеет 36 категорий, и еще по 12 подкатегорий в каждой. Для каждой из товарных линеек свои фильтра, своя ценовая политика и парсинг прайсов напрямую с сайтов производителей. 

CRM система для оптимизации работы менеджеров по продажам - весь необходимый функционал в одной коробке. Наша команда потрудилась, и сделала полную автоматизаци ведения клиентов компании. Рассылка, IP телефония, контроль разговоров, расчетные прайсы - любой каприз реализован.