104days
overall realization time
5specialists
were working on AUTORENT TOOLS web-site daily
14pages layouts
were prepared before final design approval
Наш клиент

The company with a huge fleet of rental cars, whose ambitions are just going through the roof. The guys wanted to merge all rental dealers in Ukraine into one system, according to one rules and conditions, with maximum benefit for the future client. 

Поставленная задача

The task was to develop something very cool and powerful, a system you will not find anywhere else on the market. The system of automation of relations between landlords and tenants. For each dealer, it was necessary to create a personal account, with the addition of a car base, location tracking, transfer and acceptance certificates, reminders, accounting records .... To cut the story short it was a very far horizon of tasks.

Дизайн и брендирование
Задача

Considering the design, the task was even more interesting. Since the system was new and modern, it was necessary to make the whole identity, find a name for the service, come up with the color scheme, and provide a full-fledged mobile layout for easier usage (which was extremely difficult, since in those CRM systems there were only tables)

Решение

LODZHIR created something even better, as we didn’t just make a CRM system, we developed a multifunctional monster, that could even keep consumables spent on rent, wear and tear, repairs to the service station, auto reception reports photo — in a word, you need to see it. Oh yeah, we can drop the link to the test server, since the guys never posted this project to the network ...

Пошаговая история разработки
Technical task
14 days
Pages design layouts
9 days
Functionality work througn
49 days
Functional & design synergy
22 days
SEO
6 days
Testing
4 days
Особенности конечного продукта:
1 We think that the functional is a feature as you won't find the same anywhere.
2 Adaptive layout of the resource. All CRM is convenient, although 80% of its data is tabular.
3100% security from hacking and DDOS attacks. Development was conducted on CMS Drupal — safety is our strong point
4 Well, another feature — this project was never launched. And we're saying big hello to our client

Want a similar project? Find out the price right now!

After filling in all the required fields - you will receive the exact cost of services for your future website by email

104дня

было потрачено на разработку этой системы

 
8специалистов
работали над AUTORENT TOOLS каждый день
14макетов страниц
было отрисовано до полного утверждения дизайна
Наш клиент

Компания с огромным автомарком прокатных автомобилей, амбиции которой просто зашкаливают. Ребята захотели объеденить всех дилеров проката в Украине в одну систему, по одним правилам и условиям, с максимальной выгодой для будущего клиента. 

Поставленная задача

Задача была разработать как всегда что то очень крутое и мощное, такую систему, которой вы больше нигде не найдете на рынке. Система автоматизации отношений между арендодателями и арендаторами. Для каждого дилера нужно было создать личный кабинет, с добавлением базы авто, отслеживанием местоположения, актами приема-передачи, напоминалками, учетом бухгалтерии.... кароче это был очень далекий горизонт задач.

Дизайн и брендирование
Задача

По дизайну задача была еще интереснее. Так как система новая и современная - нужно было сделать всю айдентику, назвать сервис, придумать цветовую гамму, и предоставить еще и полноценную мобильную верстку для удобства пользованием ( что было крайне тяжело, так как в этих CRM системах одни таблицы )

Решение

LODZHIR сделали еще круче, мы не просто сделали CRM систему, мы разработали многофункционального монстра, который мог вести даже расходные материалы потраченые в аренде, износ, ремонт на СТО, фото отчеты приема авто - одним словом, надо смотреть. Ах да, кому надо скинем ссылку на test сервер, так как ребята так и не выложили этот проект в сеть...

Пошаговая история разработки
Составление ТЗ
14 дней
Макеты дизайна страниц
9 дней
Проработка функционала
49 дней
Связка функционала и дизайна
22 дня
Оптимизация безопасности
6 дней
Тестирование ресурса
4 дня
Особенности конечного продукта:
1Я думаю что функционал это особенность - такого нет нигде
2Адаптивная верстка ресурса. Вся CRM удобна, хоть и состоит в 80% из табличных данных
3100 % безопасность от взломов и DDOS атак. И сама идея взаимодействия безопасной сделки
4Ну и еще одна особенность - этот проект не запустили. Привет клиентам б**ь.

Хотите похожий проект ? Узнайте цену прямо сейчас !

После заполнения всех необходимых полей - Вы получите точную стоимость услуг для Вашего будущего сайта по Email